comment 0

The Weekend Jazz Show

This is my band. That’s me on piano and leading the Blue Notes. Listen to us play Moanin’.

Filed under: Uncategorized

About the Author

Posted by

I was born in Los Angeles and grew up in Southern California. I served aboard submarines in the United States Navy. I have lived in the Philippines, Singapore, Malaysia and Bali, Indonesia. During my period living in Southeast Asia I ran an export company and played throughout the region as a jazz musician. My debut novel, China Sea, portrays a plot and settings derived from my experience.

Leave a Reply

